Hot Damn! Guess who I got to visit my site…

The wonderful authors Adonis Devereux is on my site. That’s right you read correctly they are on my site and they are sharing an excerpt of their new book Chasing Earth and Flame. I’m really not sure how I got so lucky to get such wonderful writers but whatever I did I truly hope I get to do it again.

Speaking of which, here’s the link. http://www.flavorfullove.com/AWESOME_AUTHOR_RELEASES.html

Click on the link and you will find out all about the dynamic duo and they are even giving away a book. Simply comment to be entered into their contest. I could go on about them but I’ll let you read their interesting story for yourself. I know you’ll enjoy it as much as I did.

I won’t hold you up any longer but I will add one thing. Happy Reading my friends!

Kassanna

 

 

Leave a Reply

