Spring Fling Blog Hop Winners Circle.

Can I get a drum roll please!

Thank you all for your wonderful comments. The Keys to Victory is a very special book to me and for those of you that read it I hope you find it as special as I do. Travis and Henri to me are awesome but as I’ve said many times I am biased. But I digress, I could talk about books all day. The tue reason for this post is to announce the winner of the pdf copy of The Keys to Victory.

The winner is…

Melissa Bourn.

I can’t begin to express how much fun participating in this blog hop was. I hope to see you all again soon.

Kassanna

 

Leave a Reply

