The Power of Four

 

 

 

The talented Gayl Taylor/Dahlia DeWinters tagged me to do this meme. Sounded like it would be fun and I am always up for a meme so here goes.

Meme Time: The Power of Four to start something fun and update her blog. It also gives our readers a chance to get to know us better. Here’s just a bit about me. I copy and pasted the list, put it my own answers, and now I shall tag four other people.

 

Four Places I have worked/Jobs I have had
Desk Clerk for a Hotel on South Beach
Admin Assistant to Victor Posner
Group Coordinator for Norwegian Cruiselines
Training Coordinator for Tupperware Corporation

 

 Four Places I Have Lived
Aliquippa, PA
Miami, Fl
Davenport, FL
No fourth place
 Four Movies I Could Watch Again and Again
Strictly Ballroom
A Christmas Story
The Avengers

 

 

Four Television Shows I Watch (I usually record shows and watch them when I can)
Grimm
The Investigators
Scorned
Snapped

 

Four Authors I Enjoy
Lora Leigh
Nahlini Singh
Carolyn Jewel
Dean Koontz


Four Places I Have Traveled To

Mexico
South America
Caribbean
Eastern Seaboard

 

Four Websites I Visit Daily
Facebook
ARe
Pinterest
Google (email, calendar, search)

Four of My Favorite Foods (Is chocolate considered a food?)
Steak
Salmon
Chinese Food (any type)
Italian (any type)
Four Places I’d Rather Be (Considering I am currently at work…)
The Pool
The water Park
At home reading or writing
In bed
Four People I Want to Tag
Lorraine Nelson, Tory Micheals, Nikki Prince, Ravenn McAllen
If you’ve been tagged, make your own list and link back to this post. Please note you are under no obligation to do this. Have fun with it and happy Sunday.
One thought on “The Power of Four

Leave a Reply

