Freaky Friday ~ A little something different.

Flash Friday will return next week. Today however I am doing something a little different. To celebrate the fact that I made it a week without stabbing anyone with a fork. I decided to treat myself. How you wonder do I plan to do that? It’s actually very simple. Today I am posting men and tires, car, tools. Yes! I am posting decadent eye-candy. Sexy Mechanics. LOL, maybe I should treat myself more often. Enjoy the gallery and don’t forget to comment and let me know your favorite picture. I’m partial to number 6 myself. Happy Friday my friends.

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

2 thoughts on “Freaky Friday ~ A little something different.

Leave a Reply

