A Pussy, a Pirate and Poachers has been unleashed!

It’s release day! I have a little something for my followers and that is an unseen snippet of my newest release. I wanted to send  a special thank you for checking it out. You guys rock!  Have a Fantastic Friday and an absolutely wonderful weekend!

Blurb ~

Milla didn’t know who or what she pissed off but she was having the worst week of her life. Her ship had sunk during a freak storm. Luckily, she’d gotten her crew and most of her cargo off.  But somehow she ended up on an island with a neurotic cat, a black panther to be more specific. Her week from hell culminates when they land on an island owned by an ex-drug lord with security issues.

Then there was one little issue she didn’t see coming. Ole pussycat wasn’t a panther at all.

Alex had no clue why he didn’t want to leave the infuriating woman. At least he didn’t until he got a good whiff of her. Now all he could think about was mating her. That alone was ridiculous, she was human. What made it worse was her penchant for illegal activities.  As an ATF officer he was geared and ready to take her down for smuggling. Now he found himself doing anything to protect her. And she thought her day was bad.

 

Excerpt ~

The man coughed, and she turned her head to face the stranger
with narrowed eyes. His curly black hair brushed his shoulders.
Milla studied his face. He had an angular face, sharp nose,
and high cheekbones. His thinner top lip was covered by scruffy
black hair, and his bottom lip was full. Milla wasn’t sure of his
story, and she also wasn’t certain how long he’d been there. She
put a bit of space between them without letting go of his balls.
Her gaze followed the lean lines of his body. Thick, corded muscle
bunched and smoothed as he relaxed. His cock was hardening
under her scrutiny. Milla licked her lips. Just her luck, she’d been
accosted by a fucking Adonis and slept through the whole ordeal.
“Exactly how long have you been here?”
“I told you; I’ve been here since your boat sank.”
“Yeah, sure. What did you do with my kitty? I don’t believe
he would have let you near me without a fight. And if you hurt
him, I will rip off your balls.” She flexed her hand in front of his
face, reinforcing her words.
“You’re a bloodthirsty woman, aren’t you?” He grimaced,
then smiled. “I like that.”
“Bob…Bob!” Milla sat up and called to her cat in a strained
shout-whisper.
“My name is not Bob. It’s Alex, and I’m right here.” He folded
his arms beneath his head.
“Great. I have a delusional assailant in my bed. Listen carefully.
I suggest you get up and get the hell out of my room, or the
next thing I do may be scream. Loud.”
“I don’t think you will.”
Milla swung her legs off the bed and stood. Alex watched her,
a smirk on his handsome face. She looked down his body, and
his growing erection caught her attention. Damn. With a shake of
her head, she glanced over and met eerily familiar green eyes. It
couldn’t be. There’s no such thing. There must be another explanation.
Her mind was telling her to yell, and her gut was negating that
option. “Look, I’m trying to be nice.” She studied his large body.
Her pussy clenched. She must have bumped her head. She didn’t
know this man, and she wanted to rock his world.
“I’m not going anywhere. I found you, so I’m keeping you.”
His tone was dry.
“What the hell are you talking about? Look, I’m trying to save
us from a rather embarrassing situation. I’m not sure who you’re
looking for, but I ain’t her.”
“I will protect you with everything in me. I will be your lover.
You are my mate.”

He rose and grabbed her face between his palms. Alex slanted
his head and pressed his lips against hers, pushing his tongue
into her mouth. Milla placed her hands on his chest and tried to
push him back. He wasn’t deterred. Instead, he wrapped his arms
around her torso and held her close, locking her arms between
them, while he ran his tongue along her teeth before thrusting it
into the deepest recesses of her mouth. Milla shut her eyes as he
lowered her to the bed and shoved a leg between her thighs. She
twisted her face away from the onslaught of his kisses, exposing
her neck. He pressed his nose to her throat. The wet swipe of his
tongue slid over her skin. A rumble started deep in his chest, the
reverberations echoing through her. His breath flowed over her
ear as he purred.
Milla’s mind yelled at her. Don’t do it; there’s more here than you
see. Her pussy wept from the kiss, cream pooling in between her
nether lips, and her nipples pearled to sharp points. Her throat
worked as she tried to create moisture in her mouth. His taste,
the unique flavor that had to be all him, slid down her throat.
A thought flitted across her mind. This couldn’t be happening. I’m
dreaming in a warm bed somewhere. A whimper escaped her as he
slipped his hand between them to cover her breast. She squeezed
her eyes tighter. It is a hallucination…has to be.
She’d woken from her nightmare and stepped right into a
fantasy her mind had created as a haven from the shit that had
become her world. He trailed his lips across her collarbone while
she rested her hands on his shoulders. His skin was warm and
damp under her palms. Against her better judgment, she cracked
one eye open and met his bright green gaze.
She opened her other eye and sighed. His face was so close to
hers, she’d bet her next ship she could pull him down on top of
her. He pulled back and leaned on his arm.
She couldn’t even get her fantasies to be compliant. “You
know, as my dream lover, you should be more amenable.” Milla
rose up to rest on her arms.
“Is that what you think I am?”
“I don’t know what else you could be or how else to explain
you. So, come on. Play nice and service me.”
“And you’re okay with that?”
“I’m more than okay with that. You’re the best fantasy my
mind has come up with ever!” She fell back, threw her arms out
to her sides, and shut her eyes tight. “I’m waiting.”

Buy Link: http://www.breathlesspress.com/index.php?main_page=product_free_shipping_info&cPath=13&products_id=379&zenid=3do47vibs8uem6kbvci32p7152

Leave a Reply

