Celebrate Good Times! Oh Yeah!

Hey, hello and how yer doing?

I have great news and want to celebrate but I don’t want to be the only one dancing so I have a give -a-way and the lucky winner will be drawn from comments. The rules are simple and you can read them below. Here’s a picture of the basket and a list of contents.

20130223_182708_resized

1. Flogger
2. handcuffs
3.Massage oil that warms to the touch(says it was manufactured for women)
4. Candle (coconut scent: it’s special because it was formulated to melt into massage oil if you would like to try candle play)
5. Bullet Vibrator
6. Butt Plug
7. Bandanna (It has so many purposes)
8. ***New Add*** Lynn is throwing a gift card as additional incentive.

Now let me tell you why I’m excited.  I have a new release! Yes! See Dick run is out and available on Sugar and Spice Press. That alone give me the shivers. I love new releases. *Long Sigh* Here’s the blurb

SeeDickRun

Moira Blackstone is living her dream. She is a private detective in Baton Rouge, LA. Most of her jobs involve low level cheating husbands and minor thefts, until the case of a lifetime falls in her lap. She’s been tracking a potential serial killer dubbed the Valentine’s Day Widower. There are only two small problems with this job. Kever LaRue is the officer assigned to the case, and the serial killer she was after committed suicide in front of her.

Or did he…Someone has made multiple attempts on Moira’s life.

Kever LaRue is a gator hunter turned homicide detective with the Baton Rouge P.D. He’s been after Moira since she came to town in her tight jeans and fast car. She’d never really given him the time of day, but now she had no choice. An unknown assailant is after her, and Kever is assigned as her protection. Now if only he could keep her from getting herself killed without throttling the life out of her himself or making love to the aggravating woman, he’d say it was a good day.

Now if you want to read the excerpt…here’s the link. http://www.sugarnspicepress.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=7&products_id=203

Now here is the icing on the cake. It is in paperback. You heard me right. I am in an anthology with W. Lynn Chantal and Dahlia DeWinters and I’ll say again cause I love the way it rolls of my tongue. It is in paperback. Now you can catch all three of our intertwining stories in Lovers Revealed. Lovers Revealed

So here are the rules if you want your name included in the drawing for the basket.
1) You must leave a comment telling me who your favorite couple is. *Hint* Check out the blurbs.
2) You must leave your email address so you can be contacted if you win.

See simple. The contest ends at 5pm on 3/1/2013 and I will be drawing the names that evening.

13 thoughts on “Celebrate Good Times! Oh Yeah!

  1. Pingback: Flogger, Handcuffs and a Contest…Oh My. | decadentdecisions

  2. Pingback: Rolling out of February with a Bang! |

  3. Ok, I read all 3 blurbs. I must admit they are all good. However, I was drawn more to Kever and Moira. The gator hunter thing was intriguing! I felt they’ll make the love dance more exciting because of the circumstances. Moira and Kever seems as if they will be a love wreck waiting to happen. Exciting!

    Thanks Kassanna for the opportunity!

    Belinda G
    belgre AT comcast DOT net

Leave a Reply

