The Frozen by Michel Prince

Check this out. My sister author Michel Prince has an IR book out. I’ve posted a blurb and excerpt below. Y’all know me it’s all about sharing the love.

 

TheFrozen_Cover-1sm

“When the Bad Guys are just as hunky and appealing as the Good Guys, the fact that they have jobs with difficult bosses and women troubles only makes this a “have to read it in one sitting” book.”-Goodreads review.

 

Okay, I admit it, I fall in love with the bad guys.  Why?  Some latent daddy issue…um, no.  It’s really simple the hero has the girl.  One of the most appealing things about my heroes is their undying love for the heroine.  I don’t want to break that up…the bad guy though, he’s free and just needs someone to lead him back to the good side.  Maybe I just need my own little fantasy while I’m writing.  Either way when you read my series The Frozen I’m hoping you’ll see the line between good and evil is very thin.

Damarion from The Frozen has his harsh and his gentle moments.  Both can be equally as alluring.  He has one woman he’s in love with and other’s he has to deal with.  Here’s a little bit of the harsh Damarion, to see his sweet side you’ll have to check out The Frozen…oh yeah, there’s also the hot hero Nye.

Excerpt

            I stormed off to my office only to find Nemesio.  Pushing past her, I fell into my faux leather chair, the poly-blend fabric crackling as I sat.  I was much too much of a man to be sitting in such a small chair.

“Tell me Yahweh, how can I service you today?” Nemesio slithered while her hands slid down my chest as I sat back in my chair.  “It’s been so long.  Have you forgotten how I’ve helped you in the past?”

“Yes,” I said, not wanting to remember.

“You appear to be in a precarious position. I see frustration has you weakened.  Yahweh, I’d hate to have another in your place.  May I ease you?”

“Nemesio, take out your needs on another in the house or destroy a normal’s love, but leave me to my work.”

I examined the map in front of me.  The repeated use of holes had to be the problem.  All the Frozen had to do was keep watching the same places.  Did the Prince not know he was the cause of all this carnage and not me?  It wouldn’t matter, I’d be the one to blame.  My brain was becoming mush and the streets on the map started to cross each other as my vision doubled.  Throwing my head back, I brought my hands to my eyes, hoping to rub away the film that seemed to be growing over them.

Nemesio straddled me.  I opened my eyes only to see her piercing blue eyes staring back at me, melting my reserve to tell her to fuck off.  She was evil.  Her body oozed sex, but her mind…Her mind was a minefield.

“If I didn’t know you better, I’d assume you’re trying to take my position.”

“I’ll take whatever position you want,” her tongue licked my ear and continued up to my horns.  For the proper angle, she stood up which caused her perfect rack to land on my lips.  She sucked the small horns on my head and they grew.  Usually I kept them small and well hidden from the normal’s, but Nemesio was breaking my resolve and much like another part of me growth upon arousal falls out of my control.

“You want to know what position I want you in?”

“Yes,” she purred.

“The-get-the-fuck-out-of-my-office-position.”

She pulled back and looked at me, her hand slid down my face.

“I thought you preferred the bent-over-your-desk-your-dick-in-my-ass position,” she growled with a desire that made me wretch at the thought of any sexual congress involving her hollow body.

“You suck your brother with that mouth?” I snipped.

“That depends.  Who’s your mother?”

“Get out!” I ordered, shoving her back.

She turned herself around but still straddled me.  This time she bent over and hiked up her skirt, which could only be described as a belt for her thong.  As she shoved her perfect ass in my face and I knew there was only so much more I could take.

“Are you sure?” she teased, wagging herself in front of me.  I slammed her down hard against the desk, my hand firmly locked between her shoulder blades.  Her back crackled under the pressure.  Then I pulled out my cock.

“You want to fuck me in the mood I’m in?”  I pushed harder on her back.  “You sure about that?  Pain is the only feeling you’ll receive.”

“My pain is your pleasure, Yahweh,” she said, her voice ragged as it tried to escape her lungs.

Find The Frozen on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and AllRomanceebooks

 

Find out more about Michel Prince on her website, Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads and Tumblr

Leave a Reply

