An upcoming event! Interracial Romance Authors Expo.

I wanted to let y’all know wayyyy ahead of time that there was something special headed our way. 🙂  For those of us that read and write Interracial Romance there will be a conference on May 16, 2015. A year away! Yes, this sister can plan. Where you say? It will be held in Orlando at the Buena Vista Palace, Walt Disney World. Come on peeps, do that rump shaker dance with me!

Convention-button-250x250Click the picture to be taken to the site

I will be attending this Expo with some of today’s hottest IR Authors, Dahlia Rose, Aliyah Burke, LaVerne Thompson, Ancelli, Jeanie & Jayha and Tressie Lockwood just to name a few of them.  Not to mention the various vendors  and swag galore I heard will be given away. This is an epic event and will only take place for one day. Psst…come closer. *waving* Come on a little closer I have to whisper something to you. *Looks around and leans in* I hear there is going to be quite the party that night. I know the Face Book page and site are updated simultaneously. Here’s the link to the FB Page too. Show the planners some love and like that page.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Interracial-Romance-Authors-Expo/1425691971019514

Right now the event coordinators are offering an early bird special for tickets. The hotel even has a special rate for attending guests. I’m not sure about you but I am really stoked to go. Anyway I got to get back to writing. Thanks for stopping by. I’ll chat with you peeps later.

Kass.

 

One thought on “An upcoming event! Interracial Romance Authors Expo.

Leave a Reply

