Hello (In my best Adele voice) and Happy New Year!!!

Wow, what a year 2015 was, at least or me. Don’t get me wrong, what doesn’t kill me will only make me stronger but man am I happy to see the door close on this past year. I was a praying somebody as the clock struck midnight spinning us into 2016.

In reflection of the past year, it wasn’t as bad as I thought. Change, I don’t like it but it isn’t always a bad thing.  I was reminded that sometimes the bad that can happen in your life forces  you to appreciate the good that will shine through. Despite the challenges, life is good and no matter the ups and downs, still, all things in time.

2015 was a tad hard with family and medical issues. I was unable to get the books out like I wanted and sadly there there were a few changes with a couple of my publishers. Any missing series or books will be loaded by Spring. All of my books can be found on Amazon. I am in the process of loading them to Barnes and Noble, Smashwords and other third party  distributors.

My friends and readers thank you for hanging inn there with  me. I raise my glass to you in toast. Here’s to a wonderful New Year. Happy-New-Year-Wallpapers-2016Picture taken from Wallpaper for 2016. 

4 thoughts on “Hello (In my best Adele voice) and Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

