Life is filled with – What if’s…

While writing one book I had a dream about another. Now, I’m not sure if it was the influence of the ID channel because I prefer the thrill of detective shows and who dun it’s while writingn or if I was suddenly channeling another character out of the blue. Regardless, Francois Allurd had a hold of me and he wasn’t about to let go until I told his story. I wasn’t sure about the tale he spun but I decided to write it out and let the words take me where they wanted to go. I gotta say I found the story intriguing.  Death, survivors remorse, a haunting and it was all tied together by the love of two men for one woman.

In the end can a man give up everything including his life because of the guilt cause by the loss of another and can love bridge that abyss to keep him grounded to this world?

Leave a Reply

